Your Digital Profiling Needs


Whether you are the head of a company, an HR department or an executive search firm, you need effective background checks and insights. Spurred by the ever-increasing need of today’s employers to make sure they hire top qualified & reliable professionals for every job, Digital Profiling has emerged as the experts’ solution for compiling a clear blueprint of candidates’ or potential associates’ online identities. It’s a simple way to fullfil your due diligence and remain confident of your choices.
 


Your Due Diligence Obligation

 

As more and more online platforms are developed and launched, your due diligence obligation takes on a whole new dimension, particularly in terms of recruitment. If a candidate seems to be just the right fit, you may discover that his/her digital profile does not quite correspond with your corporate culture and could even interfere with the way you operate.
 


From Digital Profiling to the Digital Profile


Digital Profiling is a computerized background check tool that gives you a complete report on a person’s online presence and behavior, in other words his/her Digital Profile. This report will enable you to see if certain information you have been using to judge a candidate is indeed accurate, and to make sure you don’t place your trust in untrue individuals. 


As specialists in building and protecting businesses’ e-reputations, KBSD can perform thorough audits of your potential new hires and deliver a reliable Digital Profile to help you make the right choices. Take advantage of our know-how, in-depth understanding of the digital world and expert analysis.



pictos.gif Audit of the candidate’s online & social media presence Cyber Security - Audit of the candidate
Insights from e-reputation specialists and digital profiling experts Cyber Security - e-reputation specialists
Evaluation of the information’s quality Cyber Security - information’s quality
Evaluation of the candidate’s online activities Cyber Security - online activities
Surveillance of negative and/or contentious mentions Cyber Security - Surveillance mentions
Expert recommendations Cyber Security - recommendations
Guaranteed confidentiality Cyber Security - confidentiality



Reputation & Cyber Security

Digital Profile

Vos besoins en Digital Profiling


Que vous soyez chef d’entreprise, directeur général ou responsable des ressources humaines, il vous est nécessaire de vérifier en toute confidentialité et sécurité les antécédents des personnes avec qui vous envisagez de vous engager. Né du besoin croissant des professionnels de s'assurer de la qualité et de la fiabilité d'individus, le Digital Profiling est la solution experte pour connaître l'identité digitale de vos futurs collaborateurs, associés ou partenaires et vous acquitter en toute simplicité de votre devoir de vigilance.
 


Votre obligation de due diligence

 

Avec le développement des plateformes d’expression sur le web, votre devoir de vérification (due diligence) prend une nouvelle dimension, notamment dans les démarches de recrutement. Si un candidat semble correspondre à vos attentes, son comportement digital peut se révéler en décalage avec la culture de l'entreprise et nuire à son bon fonctionnement.


La vérification d'e-profils ne concerne pas uniquement les professionnels du recrutement. L'obligation de vigilance vaut pour tout individu envisageant d'entrer en relation d'affaire ou basée sur la confiance avec une personne. Le Digital Profiling répond tout autant aux besoins d'un directeur de ressources humaines qui cherche à recruter pour un poste clé, ou à ceux d'un avocat soucieux de vérifier les antécédents d'un potentiel témoin.
 


Du Digital Profiling au Digital Profile


Digital Profiling est un service informatique de vérification de profil numérique, qui vous donne accès à un rapport complet sur la présence et le comportement en ligne d'une personne: son Digital Profile. Cette nouvelle solution de Digital Intelligence permet de vérifier la cohérence de certaines informations et d'avoir un aperçu détaillé de l'activité en ligne afin d’éviter de faire confiance à la mauvaise personne. 


Spécialiste en e-réputation, KBSD SA réalise pour vous l'audit d'identités numériques: le Digital Profile. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de nos compétences, de nos connaissances du monde digital, ainsi que de notre évaluation d'expert.



pictos.gif Audit de la présence en ligne et sur les réseaux sociaux pictos-check.gif
Service d'experts, spécialisés en e-réputation et identités numériques pictos-check.gif
Evaluation de la qualité des informations pictos-check.gif
Evaluation de l'activité en ligne pictos-check.gif
Surveillance des mentions litigieuses et/ou négatives pictos-check.gif
Recommandations d'experts pictos-check.gif
Garantie de confidentialité pictos-check.gif



Le Digital Profile